top of page

3-Wall State Champions

Anchor 4
Anchor 1

Victoria State Champions

New South Wales State Champions

Anchor 2

South Australia State Champions

Anchor 3

3-Wall Wallball

National Champions

Anchor 8
Anchor 5

Open Event Champions

Anchor 6

Australian 3-Wall Teams

(V) - Victoria, (S) - South Australia, (N) - New South Wales

Anchor 7

O'Connor Cup

In 1952 Frank and Martin O'Connor of Adelaide donated the O'Connor Cup for the winners of the interstate Teams Competition. The O'Connors were well known and highly respected South Australian Handballers from the pre-WWII years. Martin O'Connor won the SA Doubles title with various partners eight times between 1925 and 1935. He was a cleaver right wall player and competed in many Carnivals. His brother Frank did not achieve the same success on the court but was well known for his enthusiasm around handball circles.

bottom of page